## AU Bird Hall of Fame - 2010 Young Birds

The ultimate recognition of a pigeon's Young Bird racing achievement in a single season of competition is to receive the AU Young Bird Hall of Fame Award. The pigeon must clock in the top 20% in five (5) different young bird races (different dates). At least one of the races must be 250 miles or more.

The mileage of the races must total 1000 miles or more. The clockings in the five (5) races must average in the top 10% or better. The scoring is accomplished using the Universal Performance Rating (UPR) system. The best scoring pigeon is awarded the AU Young Bird Hall of Fame Award. The second best score receives the Runner Up AU Young Bird Hall of Fame Award. The next eight qualified pigeons are listed as

Qualified Contenders in their order of finish.

Congratulations to the AU Young Bird Hall of Fame Class of 2010!

POS	AVG UNIRATE	NAME	BIRD#	CLR SEX	RACE MILES
1	0.907%	Harry Droste	36453 AU 10 AA	BB H	220, 169, 225, 220, 268
2	0.985%	Alex Pogorzelski	2682 AU 10 LA	BL H	139, 206, 168, 206, 380
3	1.000%	Stan Szkoda	1733 AU 10 VITA	вв н	98, 204, 141, 246, 314
4	1.035%	Rick Smith	1108 AU 10 ACES	всн н	198, 345, 130, 248, 345
5	1.067%	Rick Mardis	0027 AU 10 CBS	вв с	339, 339, 244, 244, 146
6	1.112%	Bob Lin	3002 AU 10 WSJ	SMK C	194, 257, 194, 362, 167
7	1.133%	Joe Neves	2602 AU 10 FSC	BB H	193, 316, 273, 218, 133
8	1.138%	Matt Wiesbrock	0739 AU 10 GFL	вв с	199, 199, 303, 251, 136
9	1.171%	Yoel Martinez	12207 AU 10 GHC	BBAR H	111, 209, 146, 305, 305
10	1.218%	Matt Wiesbrock	0720 AU 10 ALCA	BPWF H	199, 199, 199, 136, 303