powered by FreeFind

Privacy Policy

Pigeon E-mail Links From Around the World
These addresses are ABSOLUTELY FORBIDDEN For Spamming !

Names are alphabetized by last name. Click on the link to send them an E-mail.  This Page is for Fanciers around the World to post their E-mail Links ONLY. Name and Location Must accompany the E-mail link to be added to this page. This page is NOT for listing Organizations, Clubs, Website Links, Etc.

Please be Patient, we Update this list about once a week.


Add a E-mail | Remove an Email | Change an E-mail | Report Dead Links

Search :

Name :   All  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


H


Horst Hackemer HHackemer@aol.com Kenosha WI USA
Mike Haffner mikehfner@aol.com New Carlisle OH USA
Lynn Hait lynn.hait@nypa.gov Jefferson NY usa
Cyndy Halada cyndy@newnorth.net Long Lake WI USA
David & Leah Hale LaLocaLoft@aol.com TX USA
James Hale keywestdoves@hotmail.com Key West FL usa
Jeff Hall PDQLOFT@WMCONNECT.COM Venus TX usa
Dick Halvorson bonnieblh5@aol.com Portland OR USA
Donald Ham returnts@bellsouth.net Columbia MS USA
Bob Hambuchen pigeonbh@swbell.net AR USA
Terry Hamell PigeonM@aol.com Phoenix AZ USA
Arnold Hampton hbh98@yahoo.com Galax VA USA
Bryan Hankins bryanita.hankins@sbcglobal.net Mangum OK USA
Per Kristian Hansen perkhans@start.no Norway
Taryn Harltess acer91784@yahoo.com Upland CA USA
Tom Harris Tgharris22@aol.com Fairview OR USA
Roger Harris rogersjs@mweb.co.za Capetown South Africa
Don Hart Don.Hart@earthlink.net Spring Hill FL USA
Chuck Harter eharter@tds.net Poseyville IN USA
Sam Haslem samhaslem@gmail.com St George UT USA
Ali Hassan ali_bok@yahoo.com Saudi Arabia
Al Hassler ahass38860@aol.com Savannah GA USA
Aaron Hatfield aaron@hatdesign.com Lincoln NE USA
Dennis Hawkes dahawkes@charter.net Grand Island NE USA
Richard F. Hawthorne Jr. hawthorne@nctv.com Mexia TX USA
Russell Hayes Russ@Birdman.co.uk Lincoln Englad
Gerald Hebert gkhebert@bellsouth.net Rayne LA USA
Richard A. Hecker richardh@perim.com
Juergen Hecker juergenhecker@yahoo.com
Art Hees ahees@tampabay.rr.com Spring Hill FL USA
Steve Helfrich shelfric@usi.edu Evansville IN USA
Edmund Henderson edmundhh@aol.com Charlottesville VA USA
George Hendrickson GH1026@cox.net Choctaw OK USA
Chuck Hendrickson cjmh@lewiscounty.com Morton WA USA
Bob Henneberry bh72846@aol.com Rockford IL USA
Richard Henry henrylofts@reddirtclassic.com Oklahoma City OK USA
Chuck and Linda Herrell mamalh@aol.com Sandy OR USA
Daniel Herrera cuban007@aol.com LaCabra CA USA
Hans Heuvel llh@macataw.com Holland MI USA
Harry Hill hjhill@gte.net Yucaipa CA USA
Reino E. Hill rhinoh@charter.net Ashland WI USA
Happy Hilton haph599@verizon.net Apple Valley CA usa
Bennie Hines bhines@sprynet.com Ft Worth TX USA
Lloyd Hingle cabllo@charter.net Tickfaw LA USA
Walter Hinojosa Whitefltloft@sbcglobal.net San Antonio TX USA
Jaap Hoeckman hoekman@flakkee.net Netherlands
Jerry & Vicky Hoegler pigeonry@aol.com Kansas USA
Brad Hoggan bhoggan@qwest.net River Heights UT USA
Jay Holder jayholder@cfl.rr.com Titusville FL USA
Jerry Hollingsworth hoosierboy21@yahoo.com Sullivan IN USA
Jamie Holmes jamie77ho@yahoo.com Kokomo MS USA
John Holyoke super64f@verizon.net Attleboro Falls MA USA
Daryl Honey familyaffair@frontiernet.net CA USA
Roh Hope rtch3600@nortexinfo.net Sanger TX USA
Vern Hopley hopsambul@consolidated.net Irving IL usa
Scott Horn scott@hornlofts.com San Antonio TX USA
Dan Hraber 3-L-AMA@MSN.COM Rochester NY USA
Larry Huettl pigeonguy2@aol.com Seymour Wisconsin USA
Robert F Huff Duckman00@webtv.net Westminster MD USA
Kent Hughes kenth@eznet.net Macedon NY USA
Clyde Hull Clyde_Hull@my3mail.com TX USA
George Humphrey calico@henderson.net Henderson KY USA
Peter Humphries phump1159@rmplc.co.uk Lincolnshire England UK
Ronald R. Huntley ronhuntley@charter.net Duncan SC USA
David Hutson djhutson@oregontrail.net OR USA

American Racing Pigeon Union | Homing Pigeons | Sport Flyers

Copyright American Racing Pigeon Union

Webmaster