powered by FreeFind

Privacy Policy

Pigeon E-mail Links From Around the World
These addresses are ABSOLUTELY FORBIDDEN For Spamming !

Names are alphabetized by last name. Click on the link to send them an E-mail.  This Page is for Fanciers around the World to post their E-mail Links ONLY. Name and Location Must accompany the E-mail link to be added to this page. This page is NOT for listing Organizations, Clubs, Website Links, Etc.

Please be Patient, we Update this list about once a week.


Add a E-mail | Remove an Email | Change an E-mail | Report Dead Links

Search :

Name :   All  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


C


Paul Calabrese primo567@hotmail.com Brooksville Florida USA
Richard Callahan rich@colecopa.com Jefferson City MO USA
Richard Callas richardcallas@gmail.com Mount Shasta Calif. USA
Randy Campbell randybeth77@gmail.com Washington UT USA
Sonny Cangiarella flysonny@earthlink.net 395 Concourse So.Calif USA
John Canto johncanto@msn.com Harwich MA USA
Cape Ann Pigeon Flyers (Jim Spoon) jimspoon@gis.net
Carl Cardarelli ccardarelli@cox.net San Marcos CA USA
Manuel Cardoso cardsman07@aol.com Goleta California USA
Joe Carini Joecarini933@cs.com Redwood City Calif USA
Jeff Carlson info@carlsonlofts.com Spring Hill FL USA
Randall Carney rdcarney@cox.net Omaha NE usa
Dr. John Carnie pigeon@easynet.co.uk
Lionell Carrington lrcarrington@vtown.com.au Sydney Australia
Finis Carrol BigWingRPC@aol.com Alvarado Texas USA
Floyd Carroll hcarroll@gcpower.net Wilson Creek WA USA
Paul Carson FlyinLoft@aol.com Peoria Illinois USA
Dr. G. Thomas Cartledge tcartledge@backroads.net Gray Court S. Carolina USA
Herb Cartmell pigeonherb@comcast.net OREGON USA
Joe Cavish joecavish@charter.net Apple Valley CA USA
Michael E. Cawthon mcawthon@gte.net Sellersburg Indiana USA
Ray Cesarz ray77loft@comcast.net Garden City MI USA
Rahman Ibrahim Chaudhry rahman.ibrahim@gmail.com Karachi Pakistan
Al Childress childres@nfx.net Yorktown Virginia USA
Dobbelaere Chris dobbelaere.pigeons@tiscali.be Belgium
Joseph Ciavaglia Jr buddy3@ptdprolog.net Jim Thorpe PA USA
Robert Cisiewicz rcisiewicz@snet.net Stratford Connecticut USA
Marshall Clark mclark1934@yahoo.com Columbus OH usa
Walter Clark duckman@mail.clis.com Newport NC USA
Vern Clausen hiflyer42@hotmail.com San Antonio Texas USA
Dave Clegg cleggw2gs@netzero.net Newton Falls OH USA
Larry Clifton larrycli@gatewayre.com Sumner Washington USA
John & Barbara Cline dcliner@sbcglobal.net Lodi Calif USA
William Cloer bcloer@ocsnet.net Poerterville CA USA
Robert B. Coates rcoates@gte.net Keaau Hawaii USA
Bruce Codack bcodack@sprint.ca Mississauga Ontario Canada
Charles Coffing chcoffing@hotmail.com Covington IN USA
Tom Coletti tcoletti@me.com Alpine WY USA
T.J. Collin, Jr. pgnflyr@cox.net Tulsa Oklahoma USA
Chief Combs combstimer@aol.com Weatherford Texas USA
Carl E Commuso commuso@egyptian.net Baldwin Illinois USA
John Connerney mannyconnerney@hotmail.com Newton MA USA
Daniel Considine dcon2@verizon.net San Dimas CA USA
Bill Constant billc1050@verizon.net USA
Henry Cook cookhhbj@sbcglobal.net
Larry Cook Larry@cookfamilylofts.com Exeter Calif. USA
Dave Cooke cookesmodenas@mchsi.com Spencer IA USA
Ionut Corlan oromania@yahoo.com Romania
David Cormier Dhcent@nbnet.nb.ca
Harold R. Cornett mvspigeons@aol.com
Lee M Cosby CCRwings@aol.com Shamrock Oklahoma USA
Carl Cosgrove cosgrove@olp.net
Pamela Cosmo Gooch gooch@netfeed.com
Jack Costello jackcloft@verizon.net Pelham NH USA
Stephen M Cox buckrun@wcoil.com Cridersville Ohio USA
Gene Crocker gnscrocker@charter.net St. Peters MO USA
James C. Bim Crowder Jr. BCrowder@aol.com Dickinson TX USA
David Crowe docrowe9682@yahoo.com Birmingham Alabama USA
Carlos Cuadra velofrance@hotmail.com Puebla Mexico
Neil Cubbison ncubbison@sprynet.com San Diego CA USA
Neil Cubbison Neil@cubbysloft.com
Phil Cullen philc@wn.com.au Frankland W Australia
Phil and Cameron Cullen cully@rbm.com.au Penola So Australia
Al Cunningham Code3Lofts@aol.com Nipomo CA USA
Don Curley doncurley@mediaone.net
Jef Cuypers jcuypers@mce.be

American Racing Pigeon Union | Homing Pigeons | Sport Flyers

Copyright American Racing Pigeon Union

Webmaster