AU Bird Hall of Fame – 2011 Young Birds

The ultimate recognition of a pigeon's Young Bird racing achievement in a single season of competition is to receive the AU Young Bird Hall of Fame Award. The pigeon must clock in the top 20% in five (5) different young bird races (different dates). At least one of the races must be 250 miles or more. The mileage of the races must total 1000 miles or more. The clockings in the five (5) races must average in the top 10% or better.

The scoring is accomplished using the Universal Performance Rating (UPR) system. The best scoring pigeon is awarded the AU Young Bird Hall of Fame Award. The second best score receives the Runner Up AU Young Bird Hall of Fame Award. The next eight qualified pigeons are listed as Qualified Contenders in their order of finish.

Congratulations to the AU Young Bird Hall of Fame Class of 2011!

	AVE				QUALIFYING
POS	UNIRATE	NAME	BIRD#	CLR SEX	RACE MILES
1	0.595%	Darwin Hayes	2026 AU 11 JED	BC C	139, 247, 139, 204, 305
2	0.983%	Chris Stevens	1129 AU 11 MRPC	CBB H	295, 193, 193, 295, 295
3	1.086%	Pedro Marques	3801 AU 11 PCC	BC C	176, 148, 307, 215, 335
4	1.231%	Jerry Stone	0026 AU 11 STON	IBB H	152, 206, 296, 267, 229
5	1.374%	Jerry Earp	0616 AU 11 WAC	OBB H	301, 250, 224, 202, 147
6	1.390%	Dick Bachman	1117 IF 11 CHH	BB C	132, 183, 278, 232, 183
7	1.437%	Ray Dominguez	46667 AU 11 ARP	UBB H	182, 212, 117, 302, 249
8	1.486%	Sherri King	0020 AU 11 KAY	RBWF H	229, 348, 193, 255, 350
9	1.500%	Jerry Stone	21409 AU 11 APR	UBB H	152, 229, 113, 296, 296
10	1.554%	Miech Mrowca	8668 AU 11 WRC	BCH C	145, 313, 237, 346, 132