AU President's Cup Young Birds 2008 & Old Birds 2009

The President's Cup award is based on the scoring of a mix of ten young bird and old bird races at multiple competition levels. This award is unique in that it showcases outstanding performance in both old bird and young bird racing, measuring a high level of loft performance. Points are scored for race position, distance and competitor's bird entry.

The American Racing Pigeon Union salutes those individuals who have excelled and achieved the AU President's Cup award for 2008 young birds and 2009 old birds.

<u>Pos</u> 1	Name John Lamberton	Points 1154.3	YB/OB Organization Northeastern Oklahoma Federation
2	Shannon Brown	1106.7	Tule RPC
3	Edward King	1081.3	Northeastern Oklahoma Federation
4	Larry Colvin	1062.9	Northeastern Oklahoma Federation
5	Butch Shoop	1044.1	North Texas Concourse
6	Steve Mardis	1033.7	Pigeon Racers of Oklahoma
7	Dale Golla	1021.5	Twin City Concourse
8	Jerry Stone	1017.9	Northroad Combine
9	Joseph Liu	1003.2	Northeastern Oklahoma Federation
10	Manuel Rodriguez	1002.4	Gulfcoast Homing Club